Meet the Admissions Team

Jamillah
Bailey
Admissions Assistant/Receptionist
617-989-4005
baileyj@wit.edu
Armida
Bertino
Admissions Counselor
617-989-4846
bertinoa@wit.edu
Margot
Boren
Admissions Counselor
617-989-4911
borenm@wit.edu
Paulina
Bula
Associate Director of International Admissions
617-989-4024
bulap@wit.edu
Andrew
deMelo
Admissions Counselor
617-989-4598
demeloa@wit.edu
Maureen
Dischino
Executive Director
617-989-4009
dischinom@wit.edu
Carlo
Fierimonte
Assistant Director of Events and Operations
617-989-4048
fierimontec@wit.edu
Josselyn
Guzman
Admissions Counselor
617-989-4038
guzmanj@wit.edu
Jon
Luszcz
Assistant Director of Admissions Communications
617-989-4617
luszczj@wit.edu
Veronica
Midili
Applications Coordinator
617-989-4711
midili@wit.edu
Peter
Nelson
Admissions Counselor
617-989-4061
nelsonp@wit.edu
Rob
Sliney
Admissions Counselor
617-989-4566
slineyr@wit.edu
Loretta
Stephens-Smith
Admissions Assistant
617-989-5023
stephenssmithl@wit.edu
Brian
Steele
Associate Director
617-989-4205
steeleb@wit.edu
Michaela
Tarmey
Admissions Counselor
617-989-4209
tarmeym@wit.edu